Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Do You Feel Anger?

Buy Tickets
$15 - $20 $30 - $40
A Red Orchid Theatre

Do You Feel Anger?

Show Information

Sofia was recently hired as an empathy coach at a debt collection agency—and clearly, she has her work cut out for her. These employees can barely identify what an emotion is, much less practice deep, radical compassion for others. And while they painstakingly stumble towards enlightenment, someone keeps mugging Eva in the kitchen. An outrageous play about the absurdity—and the danger of complicity in a world where some people’s feelings matter more than others.
A Red Orchid Theatre - 1531 N Wells St, Chicago, IL 60610

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Feb 20
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Friday, Feb 21
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Feb 22
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Sunday, Feb 23
  1. 3:00pm
    $20

Thursday, Feb 27
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Friday, Feb 28
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Feb 29
  1. 3:00pm
    $17.50
  2. 7:30pm
    $20

Sunday, Mar 1
  1. 3:00pm
    $20

Friday, Mar 6
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Mar 7
  1. 3:00pm
    $17.50
  2. 7:30pm
    $20

Sunday, Mar 8
  1. 3:00pm
    $20
  2. 7:30pm
    $20