See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

FEAST

Pre-Recorded Performance Buy Tickets
Albany Park Theater Project

FEAST

Show Information

Albany Park Theater Project’s FEAST is a theatrical love letter to our city’s immigrant food culture and joyful cooking traditions, featuring stories harvested from Chicago’s kitchens, street corners, home cooks, butchers, bodegas, farmers and fishermen. The 60-minute production celebrates the nourishment and delight that come from good food, lovingly prepared.

VIEW ANYTIME HERE

Albany Park Theater Project

Take Note

  • This production is free of charge. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Tuesday, Jan 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jan 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jan 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jan 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jan 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jan 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jan 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jan 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jan 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jan 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jan 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jan 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jan 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0