Find Theatre Performances & Classes
Shows

FEAST

Pre-Recorded Performance Buy Tickets
Albany Park Theater Project

FEAST

Show Information

Albany Park Theater Project’s FEAST is a theatrical love letter to our city’s immigrant food culture and joyful cooking traditions, featuring stories harvested from Chicago’s kitchens, street corners, home cooks, butchers, bodegas, farmers and fishermen. The 60-minute production celebrates the nourishment and delight that come from good food, lovingly prepared.

VIEW ANYTIME HERE

Albany Park Theater Project

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Thursday, Oct 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Oct 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Oct 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0