Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Hitch*Cocktails

Late Night Buy Tickets
$10 $20
Annoyance Theatre

Hitch*Cocktails

Show Information

It starts with an audience suggestion then the players create a full length thriller in the style of Alfred Hitchcock. There could be murder, car chases, gun play, beautiful women, exciting music and drinks…plenty of drinks. Since this is high class crime, the stage is complete with a wet bar and the actors will be forced to partake as the plot develops. By the end of the show, you might not be able to stand the suspense and the actors might not be able to stand at all. The show will also feature live music and a few parlor games so the audience may join in on the “refreshments.”

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Friday, Jan 18
  1. 10:00pm
    $10

Friday, Feb 1
  1. 10:00pm
    SOLD OUT

Friday, Feb 8
  1. 10:00pm
    SOLD OUT

Friday, Feb 15
  1. 10:00pm
    SOLD OUT

Friday, Feb 22
  1. 10:00pm
    SOLD OUT

Friday, Mar 1
  1. 10:00pm
    SOLD OUT

Friday, Mar 8
  1. 10:00pm
    SOLD OUT

Friday, Mar 15
  1. 10:00pm
    SOLD OUT

Friday, Mar 22
  1. 10:00pm
    SOLD OUT

Friday, Mar 29
  1. 10:00pm
    SOLD OUT

Friday, Apr 5
  1. 10:00pm
    SOLD OUT

Friday, Apr 12
  1. 10:00pm
    SOLD OUT

Friday, Apr 19
  1. 10:00pm
    SOLD OUT

Friday, Apr 26
  1. 10:00pm
    SOLD OUT