See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Out of Touch

Out of Touch

Show Information

The Annoyance has hand-selected some of its top performers to be quarantined within the walls of the theatre for 10 DAYS–no one leaves, no one enters. During this quarantine period, the artists underwent an intense collaborative process where they wrote & produced an original show which was live-streamed at the end of the holding period. The show was directed by Mick Napier. You can still view this show here for a suggested donation of $5.

VIEW ANYTIME HERE

Annoyance Theatre

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for this production. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Wednesday, Jan 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Thursday, Jan 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Friday, Jan 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Saturday, Jan 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Sunday, Jan 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Monday, Feb 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Tuesday, Feb 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Wednesday, Feb 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Thursday, Feb 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Friday, Feb 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Saturday, Feb 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Sunday, Feb 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Monday, Feb 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Tuesday, Feb 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Wednesday, Feb 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Thursday, Feb 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Friday, Feb 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Saturday, Feb 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Sunday, Feb 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Monday, Feb 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Tuesday, Feb 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Wednesday, Feb 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Thursday, Feb 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Friday, Feb 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Saturday, Feb 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Sunday, Feb 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Monday, Feb 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Tuesday, Feb 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Wednesday, Feb 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Thursday, Feb 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Friday, Feb 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Saturday, Feb 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Sunday, Feb 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $5