Theatre Tickets
Shows

Out of Touch

Out of Touch

Show Information

The Annoyance has hand-selected some of its top performers to be quarantined within the walls of the theatre for 10 DAYS–no one leaves, no one enters. During this quarantine period, the artists underwent an intense collaborative process where they wrote & produced an original show which was live-streamed at the end of the holding period. The show was directed by Mick Napier. You can still view this show here for a suggested donation of $5.

Annoyance Theatre

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Friday, Jun 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Saturday, Jun 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Sunday, Jun 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Monday, Jun 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Tuesday, Jun 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Wednesday, Jun 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Thursday, Jun 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Friday, Jun 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Saturday, Jun 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Sunday, Jun 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Monday, Jun 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Tuesday, Jun 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Wednesday, Jun 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Thursday, Jun 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Friday, Jun 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Saturday, Jun 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Sunday, Jun 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Monday, Jun 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Tuesday, Jun 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Wednesday, Jun 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Thursday, Jun 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Friday, Jun 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Saturday, Jun 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Sunday, Jun 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Monday, Jun 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $5

Tuesday, Jun 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $5