See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

The Annoyance Training Center

Adult Class Buy Tickets
$0 - $350 $0 - $700
Annoyance Theatre

The Annoyance Training Center

Show Information

The Annoyance Training Center teaches students how to develop and maintain a strong individual voice in their improvisation. Through scenework, classes address the initiation of a scene; developing and maintaining strong characters; learning to hold on to your initial choices while at the same time, expanding on (heightening) the choices you have made; and learning to become deft at creating and weaving unexpected, character-based choices into your work.

Annoyance classes challenge the conventional wisdom of the rules of improvisation, examining what’s behind them and how they came to be in the first place. Simply put, we make you the best improviser YOU can be. We maintain small class sizes (14 max), and all of our teachers are ensemble members who have learned and performed with The Annoyance, and thus have first hand experience with the way we approach improvisation at The Annoyance.

For class policies and current student information, click here.

Annoyance Theatre

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for these classes. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Sunday, Feb 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Monday, Mar 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Tuesday, Mar 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Wednesday, Mar 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Thursday, Mar 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Friday, Mar 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Saturday, Mar 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Sunday, Mar 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Monday, Mar 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Tuesday, Mar 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Wednesday, Mar 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Thursday, Mar 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Friday, Mar 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Saturday, Mar 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Sunday, Mar 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Monday, Mar 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Tuesday, Mar 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Wednesday, Mar 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Thursday, Mar 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Friday, Mar 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Saturday, Mar 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Sunday, Mar 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Monday, Mar 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Tuesday, Mar 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Wednesday, Mar 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Thursday, Mar 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Friday, Mar 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Saturday, Mar 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Sunday, Mar 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Monday, Mar 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Tuesday, Mar 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350

Wednesday, Mar 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $350