See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Artemisia We Women

Artemisia We Women

Show Information

Amplifying women’s voices in our world through performances, discussions and interviews, offered free to our listeners.
Our 2021 season offers eight audio performances of classic and all-new feminist plays, empowering discussions with our creative teams and intriguing social justice interviews with community leaders who are passionate about making the world better for women.
Hosted and produced by Julie Proudfoot and Willow James.

VIEW ANYTIME

Artemisia

Take Note

  • This podcast is free of charge. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Wednesday, Jan 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jan 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jan 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jan 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jan 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Feb 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Feb 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Feb 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Feb 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Feb 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Feb 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Feb 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Feb 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Feb 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Feb 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Feb 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Feb 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Feb 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Feb 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Feb 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Feb 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Feb 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Feb 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Feb 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Feb 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Feb 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Feb 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Feb 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Feb 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Feb 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Feb 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Feb 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Feb 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0