Digital Theatre Content
Shows

Artemisia, A Chicago Podcast

Artemisia, A Chicago Podcast

Show Information

Raw, unedited conversations about feminism with Theatre Artists, Business and Non-Profit Leaders, Activists and Advocates that all embrace feminism as an important aspect of their work and their lives. Special programming includes readings of classic and contemporary feminist plays. Enjoy our free weekly podcasts. Let’s keep the conversation going.
Hosted by Julie Proudfoot, Artemisia Artistic Director

Artemisia

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Wednesday, Aug 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Aug 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Aug 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Aug 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Aug 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Aug 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Aug 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Aug 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Aug 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Aug 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Aug 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Aug 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Aug 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Aug 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Aug 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Aug 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Aug 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Aug 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Aug 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Aug 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Aug 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Aug 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Aug 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Aug 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Aug 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Aug 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Aug 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Sep 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Sep 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Sep 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Sep 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Sep 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Sep 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Sep 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Sep 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Sep 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Sep 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Sep 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Sep 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Sep 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Sep 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Sep 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Sep 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Sep 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Sep 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Sep 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Sep 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Sep 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Sep 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Sep 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Sep 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Sep 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Sep 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Sep 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Sep 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Sep 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Sep 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Oct 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Oct 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Oct 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Oct 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Oct 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Oct 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Oct 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Oct 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Oct 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Oct 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Oct 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Oct 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Oct 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Oct 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Oct 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Oct 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Oct 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Oct 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Oct 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Oct 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Oct 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Oct 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Oct 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Oct 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Oct 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Oct 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Oct 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Oct 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Oct 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Oct 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Oct 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Dec 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Dec 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Dec 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Dec 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Dec 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Dec 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Dec 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Dec 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Dec 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Dec 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Dec 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Dec 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Dec 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Dec 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Dec 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Dec 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Dec 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Dec 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Dec 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Dec 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Dec 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0