Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

The Secret of the Biological Clock

Buy Tickets
$11 - $16 $22 - $32
Eclectic Full Contact Theatre at Athenaeum Theatre - Studio 2

The Secret of the Biological Clock

Show Information

What happens when our favorite teen detectives grow up? Tag along on the big case that pulls one precocious sleigh out of retirement. And see her face obstacles scarier than Nancy Drew or the Hardy Boys ever imagined: careers, mature relationships…and babies? Eek!
Eclectic Full Contact Theatre at Athenaeum Theatre - Studio 2 - 2936 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Saturday, May 4
  1. 8:00pm
    $11

Sunday, May 5
  1. 2:00pm
    $11
  2. 6:00pm
    $11

Monday, May 6
  1. 8:00pm
    $13.50

Thursday, May 9
  1. 8:00pm
    $13.50

Friday, May 10
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, May 11
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Sunday, May 12
  1. 2:00pm
    $13.50

Thursday, May 16
  1. 8:00pm
    $13.50

Friday, May 17
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, May 18
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Sunday, May 19
  1. 2:00pm
    $13.50

Thursday, May 23
  1. 8:00pm
    $13.50

Friday, May 24
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, May 25
  1. 2:00pm
    $13.50
  2. 8:00pm
    $16

Sunday, May 26
  1. 2:00pm
    $13.50

Thursday, May 30
  1. 8:00pm
    $13.50

Friday, May 31
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, Jun 1
  1. 2:00pm
    $13.50
  2. 8:00pm
    $16

Sunday, Jun 2
  1. 2:00pm
    $13.50