Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Who Killed Joan Crawford?

Buy Tickets
$19 $38
Glitterati Productions at Athenaeum Theatre - Studio 2

Who Killed Joan Crawford?

Show Information

On a dark stormy night, five men arrive at a cabin for a soap star's surprise birthday party. Each guest has been asked to dress as the birthday boy’s favorite actress, Joan Crawford, in one of her signature roles - and the results aren't pretty. As they wait for the star, the five "Joans" begin drinking and dishing, dark secrets emerge, and soon there’s one Joan less... and then another... Who Killed Joan Crawford?!
Glitterati Productions at Athenaeum Theatre - Studio 2 - 2936 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Oct 24
  1. 8:00pm
    $19

Friday, Oct 25
  1. 8:00pm
    $19

Saturday, Oct 26
  1. 8:00pm
    $19

Sunday, Oct 27
  1. 3:00pm
    $19

Thursday, Oct 31
  1. 8:00pm
    $19

Friday, Nov 1
  1. 8:00pm
    $19

Saturday, Nov 2
  1. 8:00pm
    $19

Sunday, Nov 3
  1. 3:00pm
    $19

Thursday, Nov 7
  1. 8:00pm
    $19

Friday, Nov 8
  1. 8:00pm
    $19

Saturday, Nov 9
  1. 8:00pm
    $19

Sunday, Nov 10
  1. 3:00pm
    $19