Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

If/Then

Buy Tickets
$7.25 - $14.75 $14.50 - $29.50
Brown Paper Box Co. at Athenaeum Theatre - Studio 3

If/Then

Show Information

Elizabeth, a city planner, moves back to New York to restart her life in the city of infinite possibilities. When her carefully designed plans collide with fate, Elizabeth's life splits into two parallel paths. If/Then follows both stories, simultaneously, through the intersection of choice and chance. With unforgettable songs and a deeply moving story by the Pulitzer Prize- and Tony Award-winning creators of Next to Normal, If/Then paints a moving portrait of the lives we lead, as well as the lives we might have led. Brown Paper Box Co. is proud to present the regional premiere of this original new musical. Ages 12+ due to language.
Brown Paper Box Co. at Athenaeum Theatre - Studio 3 - 2936 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Jan 23
  1. 7:30pm
    $7.25

Friday, Jan 24
  1. 7:30pm
    $7.25

Saturday, Jan 25
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.75

Sunday, Jan 26
  1. 2:00pm
    $14.75

Monday, Jan 27
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.75

Friday, Jan 31
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.75

Saturday, Feb 1
  1. 2:00pm
    $14.75
  2. 7:30pm
    $14.75

Sunday, Feb 2
  1. 2:00pm
    $14.75

Monday, Feb 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.75

Thursday, Feb 6
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.75

Friday, Feb 7
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.75

Saturday, Feb 8
  1. 2:00pm
    $14.75
  2. 7:30pm
    $14.75

Sunday, Feb 9
  1. 2:00pm
    $14.75

Thursday, Feb 13
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.75

Friday, Feb 14
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.75

Saturday, Feb 15
  1. 2:00pm
    $14.75
  2. 7:30pm
    $14.75

Sunday, Feb 16
  1. 2:00pm
    $14.75