Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Richard III

Buy Tickets
$11 - $16 $22 - $32
Eclectic Full Contact Theatre at Athenaeum Theatre - Studio 3

Richard III

Show Information

RICHARD III by William Shakespeare Before the Game of Thrones, there was this masterpiece. Will Richard stop at nothing to reach the pinnacle of power? Will he act unethically, unlawfully? Deceive, seduce, even commit murder? Come on, you think George R.R. Martin invented this stuff? Meet the unlikely man who schemed so cleverly (and bloodily), we’re still talking about him today.
Eclectic Full Contact Theatre at Athenaeum Theatre - Studio 3 - 2936 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Tuesday, Oct 1
  1. 7:30pm
    $11

Wednesday, Oct 2
  1. 7:30pm
    $11

Thursday, Oct 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $11

Friday, Oct 4
  1. 7:30pm
    $16

Saturday, Oct 5
  1. 7:30pm
    $16

Sunday, Oct 6
  1. 2:00pm
    $13.50

Thursday, Oct 10
  1. 7:30pm
    $13.50

Friday, Oct 11
  1. 7:30pm
    $16

Saturday, Oct 12
  1. 7:30pm
    $16

Sunday, Oct 13
  1. 2:00pm
    $13.50

Thursday, Oct 17
  1. 7:30pm
    $13.50

Friday, Oct 18
  1. 7:30pm
    $16

Saturday, Oct 19
  1. 7:30pm
    $16

Sunday, Oct 20
  1. 2:00pm
    $13.50

Thursday, Oct 24
  1. 7:30pm
    $13.50

Friday, Oct 25
  1. 7:30pm
    $16

Saturday, Oct 26
  1. 2:00pm
    $13.50
  2. 7:30pm
    $16

Sunday, Oct 27
  1. 2:00pm
    $13.50

Thursday, Oct 31
  1. 7:30pm
    $13.50

Friday, Nov 1
  1. 7:30pm
    $16

Saturday, Nov 2
  1. 2:00pm
    $13.50
  2. 7:30pm
    $16

Sunday, Nov 3
  1. 2:00pm
    $13.50