Digital Theatre Content
Shows

Around Broadway In 80 Days

Around Broadway In 80 Days

Show Information

Hosted by virtual emcee Miguel Cervantes (HAMILTON), Around Broadway In 80 Days celebrates our Illinois High School Musical Theatre Awards participants, past and present, to acknowledge their hard work, talent and passion in lieu of the 2020 in-person event.

Learn more about Around Broadway In 80 Days and submit your video at: https://bit.ly/ABI80Days

Broadway In Chicago

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Wednesday, Aug 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Aug 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Aug 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Aug 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Aug 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Aug 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Aug 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Aug 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Aug 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Aug 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Aug 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0