Find Theatre Performances & Classes
Shows

Around Broadway In 80 Days

Web Series Buy Tickets
Broadway In Chicago

Around Broadway In 80 Days

Show Information

Hosted by virtual emcee Miguel Cervantes (HAMILTON), Around Broadway In 80 Days celebrates our Illinois High School Musical Theatre Awards participants, past and present, to acknowledge their hard work, talent and passion in lieu of the 2020 in-person event.

VIEW ANYTIME HERE

Broadway In Chicago

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Thursday, Oct 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Oct 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Oct 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0