View All Discounted Shows!
Shows

SAVOR After Hours

New Dates Added Buy Tickets
$21.50 - $55.25
Broadway In Chicago at Broadway Playhouse At Water Tower Place

SAVOR After Hours

Show Information

Step into the world of SAVOR After Hours, an intimate experience of the senses filled with dance, passion, and the art of savoring every single moment. Hailed by Broadway World as “Sensory Perfection”, SAVOR After Hours is the perfect blend of flawless choreography and high-energy entertainment that will leave you awestruck.

Starring Val Chmerkovskiy, 3-time winner of Dancing with the Stars, featuring fellow professional dancers Jenna Johnson Chmerkovskiy, Daniella Karagach and her partner Pasha Pashkov, and Artem Chigvintsev and a supporting cast of six, prepare to be swept away by an evening of unparalleled theatrical experience.

Refunds are only available for tickets purchased at our Block 37 location at 108 N State St and must be processed BEFORE the performance. Online purchases CANNOT be refunded.

On Ticketmaster, enter offer code “HOTTIX” before selecting your seats.
(see example below)

Broadway In Chicago at Broadway Playhouse At Water Tower Place - 175 E Chestnut St, Chicago, IL 60611

Take Note

  • On Ticketmaster, enter offer code “HOTTIX” before selecting your seats.
  • Refunds are only available for tickets purchased at our Block 37 location at 108 N State St and must be processed BEFORE the performance. Online purchases CANNOT be refunded.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Friday, Jul 12
  1. 7:30pm
    $21.50 - $43.25

Saturday, Jul 13
  1. 2:00pm
    $21.50 - $43.25
  2. 7:30pm
    $21.50 - $43.25

Sunday, Jul 14
  1. 1:00pm
    $21.50 - $43.25
  2. 6:00pm
    $21.50 - $35.75

Tuesday, Jul 16
  1. 7:00pm
    $21.50 - $35.75

Wednesday, Jul 17
  1. 7:00pm
    $21.50 - $35.75

Thursday, Jul 18
  1. 7:00pm
    $21.50 - $35.75

Friday, Jul 19
  1. 7:30pm
    $21.50 - $43.25

Saturday, Jul 20
  1. 2:00pm
    $21.50 - $43.25
  2. 7:30pm
    $21.50 - $43.25

Sunday, Jul 21
  1. 1:00pm
    $21.50 - $43.25
  2. 6:00pm
    $21.50 - $35.75

Tuesday, Jul 23
  1. 7:00pm
    $35.75

Wednesday, Jul 24
  1. 7:00pm
    $35.75

Thursday, Jul 25
  1. 12:00am
    $35.75

Friday, Jul 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $43.25

Saturday, Jul 27
  1. 2:00pm
    $43.25
  2. 7:30pm
    $43.25

Sunday, Jul 28
  1. 1:00pm
    $43.25
  2. 6:00pm
    $35.75

Tuesday, Jul 30
  1. 7:00pm
    $35.75

Wednesday, Jul 31
  1. 7:00pm
    $35.75

Thursday, Aug 1
  1. 7:00pm
    $35.75

Friday, Aug 2
  1. 7:30pm
    $43.25

Saturday, Aug 3
  1. 2:00pm
    $43.25
  2. 7:30pm
    $43.25

Sunday, Aug 4
  1. 1:00pm
    $43.25
  2. 6:00pm
    $35.75

Tuesday, Aug 6
  1. 7:00pm
    $35.75 - $47.75

Wednesday, Aug 7
  1. 7:00pm
    $35.75 - $47.75

Thursday, Aug 8
  1. 7:00pm
    $35.75 - $47.75

Friday, Aug 9
  1. 7:30pm
    $43.25 - $55.25

Saturday, Aug 10
  1. 2:00pm
    $43.25 - $55.25
  2. 7:30pm
    $43.25

Sunday, Aug 11
  1. 1:00pm
    $43.25
  2. 6:00pm
    $35.75 - $47.75