Find Theatre Performances & Classes
Shows

Chicago Children’s Theatre Virtual Classes

Youth Class Buy Tickets
$120 - $133 $240 - $266
Chicago Children’s Theatre

Chicago Children’s Theatre Virtual Classes

Show Information

At Chicago Children’s Theatre, we offer a wide selection of unique weekly classes for theatre novices, accomplished performers, and everyone in-between. Led by experienced and enthusiastic teaching artists, our classes help students gain confidence, champion their artistic voices, and build lasting friendships.

Chicago Children’s Theatre

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not selling half-price tickets at this time. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Monday, Sep 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $120 - $133

Tuesday, Sep 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $120 - $133

Wednesday, Sep 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $120 - $133

Thursday, Sep 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $120 - $133

Friday, Sep 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $120 - $133

Saturday, Sep 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $120 - $133

Sunday, Sep 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $120 - $133

Monday, Sep 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $120 - $133

Tuesday, Sep 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $120 - $133

Wednesday, Sep 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $120 - $133