See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Frederick

Virtual Puppet Show Buy Tickets
Chicago Children's Theatre

Frederick

Show Information

Read by Michael Shannon, the beloved children’s tale from Leo Lionni is coming to a screen in your home!

While other mice are gathering food for the winter, Frederick daydreams the summer away. When dreary weather comes, it is Frederick who has stored up something special for the long cold winter. The classic, much-loved early reading book celebrates the idea that there is a place for all of us in this world.

VIEW ANYTIME HERE

Chicago Children's Theatre

Take Note

  • This production is free of charge. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Thursday, Dec 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Dec 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Dec 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Dec 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Dec 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Dec 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Dec 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Dec 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Dec 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Dec 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Dec 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Dec 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Dec 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Dec 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Dec 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Dec 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Dec 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Dec 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Dec 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Dec 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Dec 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Dec 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Dec 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Dec 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Dec 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Dec 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Dec 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Dec 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Dec 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0