Digital Theatre Content
Shows

Shakes@Home

Shakes@Home

Show Information

CONNECTING WITH THE POWER (AND MAGIC) OF SHAKESPEARE IS AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

Whether you’re teaching remotely or looking for a fun activity for the family this weekend, we’ve got you covered. Explore education tools, centuries of critical thinking, artistic interpretation, and more. Together, let’s connect, learn something new, and bring the Bard home.

Click here for more information and videos!

Chicago Shakespeare Theater

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Wednesday, Aug 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Aug 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Aug 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Aug 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Aug 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Aug 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Aug 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Aug 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Aug 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Aug 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Aug 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0