Tickets for a 20: $20 Tix to Fall Shows In Advance
Shows

Hay Fever

Buy Tickets
$15 - $17 $30 - $34
City Lit Theater

Hay Fever

Show Information

Noel Coward’s masterpiece. The four members of the eccentric Bliss family have each, without the other three knowing it, invited a guest to spend the weekend at their country estate. But the Blisses wouldn’t be successful hosts to one visitor; confronted with four, they put their guests through their self-absorbed version of hospitality, utterly oblivious to the train wreck they’ve engineered. An irresistibly heartless comedy.

As of August 5, 2022, City Lit Theater Company requires all audience members to be fully vaccinated in order to attend. Masks are required at all times while in the building. Refunds will not be issued if admittance is denied for lack of proof of vaccination.

City Lit Theater - 1020 W Bryn Mawr Ave, Chicago, IL 60660

Take Note

  • As of August 5, 2022, City Lit Theater Company requires all audience members to be fully vaccinated in order to attend. Masks are required at all times while in the building. Refunds will not be issued if admittance is denied for lack of proof of vaccination.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Friday, Aug 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Saturday, Aug 27
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Sunday, Aug 28
  1. 3:00pm
    $15

Friday, Sep 2
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Saturday, Sep 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Friday, Sep 9
  1. 7:30pm
    $17

Saturday, Sep 10
  1. 7:30pm
    $17

Sunday, Sep 11
  1. 3:00pm
    $17

Friday, Sep 16
  1. 7:30pm
    $17

Saturday, Sep 17
  1. 7:30pm
    $17

Sunday, Sep 18
  1. 3:00pm
    $17

Friday, Sep 23
  1. 7:30pm
    $17

Saturday, Sep 24
  1. 7:30pm
    $17

Sunday, Sep 25
  1. 3:00pm
    $17

Monday, Sep 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $17

Friday, Sep 30
  1. 7:30pm
    $17

Saturday, Oct 1
  1. 7:30pm
    $17

Sunday, Oct 2
  1. 3:00pm
    $17

Monday, Oct 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $17

Friday, Oct 7
  1. 7:30pm
    $17

Saturday, Oct 8
  1. 7:30pm
    $17

Sunday, Oct 9
  1. 3:00pm
    $17