Find Theatre Performances & Classes
Shows

Play(s) At Home: A Green Theatre Festival

Virtual Festival Buy Tickets
Connective Theatre Company

Play(s) At Home: A Green Theatre Festival

Show Information

Act One:
The Birds Are Feeding Me, by Rex McGregor
-Directed by Chase Hauser
-Doug, Charlie Newton
-Kim, Taylor McWilliams-Woods
-Marion, Cheryl Frazier

Soup by Rachael Carnes
-Directed by Ray Schulz
-Alex, Leah Huskey
-Finley, Amber Washington

Enlightenment, Salad Dressing Hair, Vegan Lasagna, and Other Compelling Reasons Carol Loves Jerome by Tiffa Foster
-Directed by Ray Schulz
-Carol, Mersedez Hoover
-Jerome, Bobby Duncalf

Act Two:
Anywhere But Here by Jayne Hannah
-Directed by Brian Zane
-Mrs. Lawlor, Tehilla Newman
-Joanne, Taylor McWilliams-Woods

Smoke Break by Mary Athena
-Directed by Brian Zane
-Pharmacist, Ashley Joy
-Lady with Dog/Lady with a Mask/Oncology Nurse, Marissa Herrera

The Nature Network by Leah Huskey
-Directed by Lena Romano
-Leah Huskey, Orin Owlsby
-Amber Washington, Jane Doe
-Taylor Adams, Dexter Doggo

VIEW ANYTIME HERE

Connective Theatre Company

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Thursday, Oct 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Oct 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Oct 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0