Digital Theatre Content
Shows

Play(s) At Home: A Green Theatre Festival

Play(s) At Home: A Green Theatre Festival

Show Information

Act One:
The Birds Are Feeding Me, by Rex McGregor
-Directed by Chase Hauser
-Doug, Charlie Newton
-Kim, Taylor McWilliams-Woods
-Marion, Cheryl Frazier

Soup by Rachael Carnes
-Directed by Ray Schulz
-Alex, Leah Huskey
-Finley, Amber Washington

Enlightenment, Salad Dressing Hair, Vegan Lasagna, and Other Compelling Reasons Carol Loves Jerome by Tiffa Foster
-Directed by Ray Schulz
-Carol, Mersedez Hoover
-Jerome, Bobby Duncalf

Act Two:
Anywhere But Here by Jayne Hannah
-Directed by Brian Zane
-Mrs. Lawlor, Tehilla Newman
-Joanne, Taylor McWilliams-Woods

Smoke Break by Mary Athena
-Directed by Brian Zane
-Pharmacist, Ashley Joy
-Lady with Dog/Lady with a Mask/Oncology Nurse, Marissa Herrera

The Nature Network by Leah Huskey
-Directed by Lena Romano
-Leah Huskey, Orin Owlsby
-Amber Washington, Jane Doe
-Taylor Adams, Dexter Doggo

For more information about CTC, please visit:
https://www.connectivetheatrecompany….

Connective Theatre Company

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Wednesday, Aug 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Aug 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Aug 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Aug 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Aug 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Aug 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Aug 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Aug 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Aug 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Aug 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Aug 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0