Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

The Second City e.t.c.’s 43rd Revue

Buy Tickets
$15.50 - $19 $31 - $38
e.t.c Theater at The Second City

The Second City e.t.c.’s 43rd Revue

Show Information

Come see The Second City e.t.c.’s brand new 43rd Revue. This is the most exciting time to see a show on our stages. The cast is fresh, new material is worked into the show every night, and your laughter in the audience helps shape the final show!
e.t.c Theater at The Second City - 1608 N Wells St, Chicago, IL 60614

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Mar 21
  1. 8:00pm
    $15.50

Friday, Mar 22
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Saturday, Mar 23
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Sunday, Mar 24
  1. 7:00pm
    $15.50

Friday, Mar 29
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Sunday, Mar 31
  1. 7:00pm
    $15.50

Friday, Apr 5
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Friday, Apr 12
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Friday, Apr 19
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Sunday, Apr 21
  1. 7:00pm
    $15.50

Friday, Apr 26
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Sunday, Apr 28
  1. 7:00pm
    $15.50

Friday, May 3
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Sunday, May 5
  1. 7:00pm
    $15.50

Friday, May 10
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Sunday, May 12
  1. 7:00pm
    $15.50

Friday, May 17
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Sunday, May 19
  1. 7:00pm
    $15.50

Friday, May 24
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Sunday, May 26
  1. 7:00pm
    $15.50
  2. 10:00pm
    $15.50