Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

The Second City e.t.c.’s 44th Revue

Buy Tickets
$15.50 - $19 $31 - $38
e.t.c. Theater at The Second City

The Second City e.t.c.’s 44th Revue

Show Information

Come see The Second City e.t.c.'s brand new 44th Revue. This is the most exciting time to see a show on our stages. The cast is fresh, new material is worked into the show every night, and your laughter in the audience helps shape the final show!
e.t.c. Theater at The Second City - 230 W North Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Feb 20
  1. 8:00pm
    $15.50

Thursday, Feb 27
  1. 8:00pm
    $15.50

Friday, Feb 28
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Saturday, Feb 29
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Sunday, Mar 1
  1. 7:00pm
    $15.50

Thursday, Mar 5
  1. 8:00pm
    $15.50

Friday, Mar 6
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Saturday, Mar 7
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Sunday, Mar 8
  1. 7:00pm
    $15.50

Thursday, Mar 12
  1. 8:00pm
    $15.50

Friday, Mar 13
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Saturday, Mar 14
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Sunday, Mar 15
  1. 7:00pm
    $15.50

Thursday, Mar 19
  1. 8:00pm
    $15.50

Friday, Mar 20
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Saturday, Mar 21
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Sunday, Mar 22
  1. 7:00pm
    $15.50

Thursday, Mar 26
  1. 8:00pm
    $15.50

Friday, Mar 27
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Saturday, Mar 28
  1. 11:00pm
    $19

Sunday, Mar 29
  1. 7:00pm
    $15.50