Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

The HOA

Buy Tickets
$12.50 $25
Factory Theater

The HOA

Show Information

Cassie and Steve, both successful professionals, are moving to a new city after Steve receives a promotion. Their new neighbors seem nice, but it becomes clear to Cassie that something is really off. See what happens when a local couple finds their dream home in a neighborhood that’s not quite right.

As of September 9, 2022, The Factory Theater vaccination policy is as follows. All patrons of The Factory Theater are required to be fully vaccinated. Masks are required to be worn by everyone indoors. This is subject to change. Please check with the theater before the performance for updates.

Factory Theater - 1623 W Howard St, Chicago, IL 60626

Take Note

  • As of September 9, 2022, The Factory Theater vaccination policy is as follows. All patrons of The Factory Theater are required to be fully vaccinated. Masks are required to be worn by everyone indoors. This is subject to change. Please check with the theater before the performance for updates.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Friday, Sep 30
  1. 8:00pm
    $12.50

Saturday, Oct 1
  1. 8:00pm
    $12.50

Sunday, Oct 2
  1. 3:00pm
    $12.50

Friday, Oct 7
  1. 8:00pm
    $12.50

Saturday, Oct 8
  1. 8:00pm
    $12.50

Sunday, Oct 9
  1. 3:00pm
    $12.50

Friday, Oct 14
  1. 8:00pm
    $12.50

Saturday, Oct 15
  1. 8:00pm
    $12.50

Sunday, Oct 16
  1. 3:00pm
    $12.50

Friday, Oct 21
  1. 8:00pm
    $12.50