See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Mountain Goat Mountain

Mountain Goat Mountain

Show Information

When Filament was forced to close their hit production of Forts last spring, they searched the world over to find the perfect adventure for their home-bound audience. And they found it on the opposite side of the globe! Mountain Goat Mountain was created by the Australian company Threshold, and comes to Chicago for the very first time in partnership with Filament.

Just like Forts, you are the star of Mountain Goat Mountain.

Using just a bedsheet, a phone or computer, pencils and a piece of paper, Mountain Goat Mountain immerses families in a 45 minute theatrical experience. Children and families are carried along by a narrative soundscape, and invited to bring their own creativity and imagination to the performance.

Run time: While Mountain Goat Mountain happens at your own pace, most families complete the experience in about 45-60 minutes.

VIEW ANYTIME

Filament Theatre

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for this production. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Friday, Mar 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Saturday, Mar 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Sunday, Mar 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Monday, Mar 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Tuesday, Mar 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Wednesday, Mar 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Thursday, Mar 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Friday, Mar 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Saturday, Mar 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Sunday, Mar 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Monday, Mar 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Tuesday, Mar 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Wednesday, Mar 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Thursday, Mar 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Friday, Mar 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Saturday, Mar 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $15

Sunday, Mar 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $15