Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Dana H.

Buy Tickets
$17.50 - $22.50 $35 - $45
Goodman Theatre - Owen

Dana H.

Show Information

Dana was a chaplain of a psych ward when she met—and was abducted by—a charismatic ex-convict searching for redemption. Based on a harrowing true story, told in Dana’s own words and reconstructed for the stage by her son Lucas Hnath, this innovative new work “blurs the lines between documentary and drama” (The Hollywood Reporter).

Recommended for ages 16+ for dark themes and vivid descriptions of violence.

Goodman Theatre - Owen - 170 N Dearborn Street Chicago, IL 60601

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Tuesday, Sep 24
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Wednesday, Sep 25
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Thursday, Sep 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Friday, Sep 27
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Sep 28
  1. 2:00pm
    $22.50
  2. 8:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Sep 29
  1. 2:00pm
    $22.50
  2. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Wednesday, Oct 2
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Thursday, Oct 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Friday, Oct 4
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Oct 5
  1. 2:00pm
    $22.50
  2. 8:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Oct 6
  1. 2:00pm
    $22.50