See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

School Girls; Or, The African Mean Girls Play

Indoor PerformanceRecently Added Buy Tickets
$15 - $45 $30 - $90
Goodman Theatre

School Girls; Or, The African Mean Girls Play

Show Information

School is back in session! This biting and buoyant comedy was playing to packed houses when our stages went dark—and you won’t want to miss its triumphant return.

As the reigning queen bee at Ghana’s most exclusive boarding school sets her sights on the Miss Universe pageant, a new student unexpectedly changes the game. This “nasty-teen comedy, wonderfully refreshed and deepened” (The New York Times) spotlights the universal similarities—and glaring differences—of teenage girls around the globe.

Recommended for ages 12 and up.

Please note: In an effort to seat parties together and provide space between our guests, all tickets are available in groupings of 1, 2, 3 or 4 seats only. You must purchase all seats within a pod in order to checkout. Learn more at GoodmanTheatre.org/Protocols

Goodman Theatre - 170 N Dearborn Street Chicago, IL 60601

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for this production. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Friday, Jul 30
  1. 8:00pm
    $15 - $45

Saturday, Jul 31
  1. 8:00pm
    $15 - $45

Sunday, Aug 1
  1. 2:00pm
    $15 - $45

Wednesday, Aug 4
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $45

Thursday, Aug 5
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $45

Friday, Aug 6
  1. 8:00pm
    $15 - $45

Saturday, Aug 7
  1. 2:00pm
    $15 - $45
  2. 8:00pm
    $15 - $45

Sunday, Aug 8
  1. 2:00pm
    $15 - $45

Wednesday, Aug 11
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $45

Thursday, Aug 12
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $45

Friday, Aug 13
  1. 8:00pm
    $15 - $45

Saturday, Aug 14
  1. 2:00pm
    $15 - $45
  2. 8:00pm
    $15 - $45

Sunday, Aug 15
  1. 2:00pm
    $15 - $45

Wednesday, Aug 18
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $45

Thursday, Aug 19
  1. 2:00pm
    $15 - $45
  2. 7:30pm
    $15 - $45

Friday, Aug 20
  1. 8:00pm
    $15 - $45

Saturday, Aug 21
  1. 2:00pm
    $15 - $45
  2. 8:00pm
    $15 - $45

Sunday, Aug 22
  1. 2:00pm
    $15 - $45

Tuesday, Aug 24
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $45

Wednesday, Aug 25
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $45

Thursday, Aug 26
  1. 2:00pm
    $15 - $45
  2. 7:30pm
    $15 - $45

Friday, Aug 27
  1. 8:00pm
    $15 - $45

Saturday, Aug 28
  1. 2:00pm
    $15 - $45
  2. 8:00pm
    $15 - $45

Sunday, Aug 29
  1. 2:00pm
    $15 - $45