Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Horse Girls

Buy Tickets
$10 $20
Exit 63 Theatre at Greenhouse Theater Center - Downstairs Studio

Horse Girls

Show Information

Welcome to the dark and twisted world of Ashleigh Whitford, illustrious twelve-year-old leader of the Lady Jean Ladies, South Florida’s most exclusive horse club. Something truly foul threatens the stables and stability of this tween cult, throwing the girls into crisis mode. An immersion into middle school deception and lies, Horse Girls infiltrates the world of pre-teens, their obsessions, their insecurities, their selfies, and their desperate need to find a place in the world. Rated PG-13.
Exit 63 Theatre at Greenhouse Theater Center - Downstairs Studio - 2257 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Sep 5
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Friday, Sep 6
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Saturday, Sep 7
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Sunday, Sep 8
  1. 3:00pm
    $10

Thursday, Sep 12
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Friday, Sep 13
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Saturday, Sep 14
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Sunday, Sep 15
  1. 3:00pm
    $10

Thursday, Sep 19
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Friday, Sep 20
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Saturday, Sep 21
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Sunday, Sep 22
  1. 3:00pm
    $10