Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

One for the Road

Buy Tickets
$15 - $16 $30 - $32
MPAACT at Greenhouse Theater Center - Downstairs Studio

One for the Road

Show Information

The year is 1972, and Ray Haskins is the proud owner of a south side bar passed down to him from his late father. However, between the neighborhood gang squeezing him for protection money, the mysterious Vietnam vet he just hired, and dealing with his own personal demons, Ray may find himself in a fight for survival of his most prized possession.
MPAACT at Greenhouse Theater Center - Downstairs Studio - 2257 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, May 2
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Friday, May 3
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, May 4
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Thursday, May 9
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Friday, May 10
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, May 11
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Sunday, May 12
  1. 3:00pm
    $15

Thursday, May 16
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Friday, May 17
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, May 18
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Sunday, May 19
  1. 3:00pm
    $15

Thursday, May 23
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Friday, May 24
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, May 25
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Sunday, May 26
  1. 3:00pm
    $15

Thursday, May 30
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Friday, May 31
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, Jun 1
  1. 8:00pm
    $16