Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Are You Smarter Than Your 8th Grade Nun?

Buy Tickets
$17.50 $35
Nuns4Fun Entertainment at Greenhouse Theater Center

Are You Smarter Than Your 8th Grade Nun?

Show Information

Continuing her series of religious comedies, including the hit Late Nite Catechism, Vicki Quade introduces her latest comedy, a new game show called Are You Smarter Than Your 8th Grade Nun? This is an interactive comedy game show, where willing audience members compete to see who was paying attention and who was daydreaming in school. Think you can remember what your 8th grade nun was trying to teach you? In this comedy game show, contestants are quizzed on subjects like history, geography, arithmetic, science, civics, and a few more! Answer too many questions wrong, and you’ll end up in Purgatory, where you have to answer a religious question to get out. Along the way, they’ll still experience a lot about their Catholic or religious upbringing and get a little catechism lesson as well. In other words, they’ll be laughing their sins off! Winners get a free pass to heaven, and for some, a Get Out of Hell Free card! Prizes range from glow-in-the-dark rosaries, holy cards, and bible keychains. Just the sort of things your actual 8th grade nun would give out to her favorite students.

Greenhouse Theater Center’s current COVID-19 policies are as follows. All visitors to the Greenhouse Theater Center will need to show proof of full vaccination for all performances and events at the theater. Masks are required for entry into the theater and must be worn in the lobby, restrooms, and theater spaces. Children under 12 who cannot yet be vaccinated may attend accompanied by a fully-vaccinated adult, and they must also wear a mask. No exceptions. This is subject to change; Please check with the theatre to confirm their current policy.

Nuns4Fun Entertainment at Greenhouse Theater Center - 2257 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

Take Note

  • Greenhouse Theater Center’s current COVID-19 policies are as follows. All visitors to the Greenhouse Theater Center will need to show proof of full vaccination for all performances and events at the theater. Masks are required for entry into the theater and must be worn in the lobby, restrooms, and theater spaces. Children under 12 who cannot yet be vaccinated may attend accompanied by a fully-vaccinated adult, and they must also wear a mask. No exceptions. This is subject to change; Please check with the theatre to confirm their current policy.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Friday, Jul 1
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Jul 2
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Jul 3
  1. 2:00pm
    $17.50

Friday, Jul 8
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Jul 9
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Jul 10
  1. 2:00pm
    $17.50

Friday, Jul 15
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Jul 16
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Jul 17
  1. 2:00pm
    $17.50

Friday, Jul 22
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Jul 23
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Jul 24
  1. 2:00pm
    $17.50

Friday, Jul 29
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Jul 30
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Jul 31
  1. 2:00pm
    $17.50

Friday, Aug 5
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Aug 6
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Aug 7
  1. 2:00pm
    $17.50