Tickets for a 20: $20 Tix to Fall Shows In Advance
Shows

Elastic Mind

Buy Tickets
$17.50 $35
Camp Fire Repertory Theatre at Greenhouse Theater Center

Elastic Mind

Show Information

This play follows the life of a young, black couple of artists James & Michelle living in Harlem, New York in the hot summer of 1923. In the midst of the Harlem Renaissance, these two individuals struggle to make it as artists and maintain a healthy relationship while dealing with the pressures of society. They believe moving to Paris may be the solution to their problems.

Greenhouse Theater Center’s current COVID-19 policies are as follows. All visitors to the Greenhouse Theater Center will need to show proof of full vaccination for all performances and events at the theater. Masks are required for entry into the theater and must be worn in the lobby, restrooms, and theater spaces. Children under 12 who cannot yet be vaccinated may attend accompanied by a fully-vaccinated adult, and they must also wear a mask. No exceptions. This is subject to change; Please check with the theatre to confirm their current policy.

Camp Fire Repertory Theatre at Greenhouse Theater Center - 2257 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

Take Note

  • Greenhouse Theater Center’s current COVID-19 policies are as follows. All visitors to the Greenhouse Theater Center will need to show proof of full vaccination for all performances and events at the theater. Masks are required for entry into the theater and must be worn in the lobby, restrooms, and theater spaces. Children under 12 who cannot yet be vaccinated may attend accompanied by a fully-vaccinated adult, and they must also wear a mask. No exceptions. This is subject to change; Please check with the theatre to confirm their current policy.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Aug 18
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Friday, Aug 19
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Aug 20
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Aug 21
  1. 3:00pm
    $17.50

Thursday, Aug 25
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Friday, Aug 26
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Aug 27
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Aug 28
  1. 3:00pm
    $17.50

Thursday, Sep 1
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Friday, Sep 2
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Sep 3
  1. 8:00pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Sep 4
  1. 3:00pm
    $17.50