Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man

Buy Tickets
$19.98 - $27.48 $39.96 - $54.96
Sex Tips Vegas, LLC at Greenhouse Theater Center

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man

Show Information

Voted Best Comedy for Couples, Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man has been sharing its interactive, upbeat brand of comedy with theater audiences all across America for nearly a decade!

Following smash-hit runs in Las Vegas and New York City where it became Off-Broadway’s longest-running comedy, this “uproariously funny” show is finally bringing its “big laughs and naughty fun” to Chicago’s Greenhouse Theater Center in the heart of Lincoln Park. Hailed by critics as “one of the best date-night shows of the year”, Sex Tips has recently been showcased on television in three different reality series whose stars performed in the show, including Kendra On Top, Real Housewives of New York, and Shahs of Sunset. The popularity of this production is no surprise given its source material is the international best-selling book of the same title, which has been published in over 50 different countries and translated into 17 different languages.

Performing every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday at 8pm, Sex Tips promises to be the only interactive show in Chicago aimed at making the entire planet a funnier AND sexier place to live, one tip at a time!

As of March 1, 2022, Greenhouse Theater Center’s mask and vaccination requirements are as follows. All visitors to the Greenhouse Theater Center will need to show proof of full vaccination for all performances and events at the theater. Masks are required for entry into the theater and must be worn in the lobby, restrooms, and theater spaces. Children under 12 who cannot yet be vaccinated may attend accompanied by a fully-vaccinated adult, and they must also wear a mask. This is subject to change; Please check with the theatre to confirm their current policy.

Sex Tips Vegas, LLC at Greenhouse Theater Center - 2257 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

Take Note

  • As of March 1, 2022, Greenhouse Theater Center’s mask and vaccination requirements are as follows. All visitors to the Greenhouse Theater Center will need to show proof of full vaccination for all performances and events at the theater. Masks are required for entry into the theater and must be worn in the lobby, restrooms, and theater spaces. Children under 12 who cannot yet be vaccinated may attend accompanied by a fully-vaccinated adult, and they must also wear a mask. This is subject to change; Please check with the theatre to confirm their current policy.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, May 26
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Friday, May 27
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Saturday, May 28
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Thursday, Jun 2
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Friday, Jun 3
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Saturday, Jun 4
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Thursday, Jun 9
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Friday, Jun 10
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Saturday, Jun 11
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Thursday, Jun 16
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Friday, Jun 17
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Saturday, Jun 18
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Thursday, Jun 23
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Friday, Jun 24
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Saturday, Jun 25
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Thursday, Jun 30
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Friday, Jul 1
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Saturday, Jul 2
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Friday, Jul 8
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Saturday, Jul 9
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Friday, Jul 15
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Saturday, Jul 16
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Friday, Jul 22
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48

Saturday, Jul 23
  1. 8:00pm
    $19.98 - $27.48