Find Theatre Performances & Classes
Shows

Sexy Baby Live!

Pre-Recorded Performance Buy Tickets
Hell in a Handbag Productions

Sexy Baby Live!

Show Information

We’ve seen so many wonderful ways our theater community has banded together in effort to keep people entertained in these strange times. In that spirit we present our 2012 musical Sexy Baby. We have NEVER posted one of our shows in its entirety before but we need to laugh more than ever now and hopefully this will provide you with something to keep your mind off that other thing. The ensemble chose this show, as it’s one of our favorites!

From 2012, Hell in a Handbag Productions presents ‘Sexy Baby’, a musical exploration in child beauty pageants inspired by Living Dolls and other pageant television shows. ‘Sexy Baby’ received a Jeff Award for costumes and was also nominated for wig design. This is the first full length video we have ever posted of any of our shows, but extraordinary times call for extraordinary measures. We hope ‘Sexy Baby’ takes your mind off troubling things for a while. If you like what you see, donate to Hell in a Handbag Productions.

VIEW ANYTIME HERE

Hell in a Handbag Productions

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Thursday, Oct 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Oct 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Oct 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0