Theatre Tickets
Shows

Sexy Baby Live!

Online Streaming Performance Buy Tickets
Hell in a Handbag Productions

Sexy Baby Live!

Show Information

We’ve seen so many wonderful ways our theater community has banded together in effort to keep people entertained in these strange times. In that spirit we present our 2012 musical Sexy Baby. We have NEVER posted one of our shows in its entirety before but we need to laugh more than ever now and hopefully this will provide you with something to keep your mind off that other thing. The ensemble chose this show, as it’s one of our favorites!

From 2012, Hell in a Handbag Productions presents ‘Sexy Baby’, a musical exploration in child beauty pageants inspired by Living Dolls and other pageant television shows. ‘Sexy Baby’ received a Jeff Award for costumes and was also nominated for wig design. This is the first full length video we have ever posted of any of our shows, but extraordinary times call for extraordinary measures. We hope ‘Sexy Baby’ takes your mind off troubling things for a while. If you like what you see, donate to Hell in a Handbag Productions.

To stream Sexy Baby Live, click here.

Hell in a Handbag Productions

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Friday, Jun 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jun 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jun 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jun 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jun 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jun 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jun 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0