Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Neverwhere

New Dates Added Buy Tickets
$20 $40
Lifeline Theatre

Neverwhere

Show Information

Richard Mayhew commits an act of kindness on the streets of London and finds himself trapped in a shadow world beneath the city. Lady Door returns home one day to find her family slain and her life upended. Drawn together by fate – and forces more powerful than they can guess – these two must brave countless trials, uncover the truth behind a dark conspiracy, and face the indomitable Great Beast before they can set things right again. Journey to London Below with a rogues’ gallery of liars, outcasts, and assassins, on a treacherous quest to awaken the hero within, in a new production of Lifeline’s hit adaptation of the 1996 novel by Neil Gaiman.
Lifeline Theatre - 6912 N Glenwood Ave, Chicago, IL, 60626

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Jul 19
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Jul 20
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Jul 21
  1. 4:00pm
    $20
  2. 8:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Jul 22
  1. 4:00pm
    $20

Thursday, Jul 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Jul 27
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Jul 28
  1. 4:00pm
    $20
  2. 8:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Jul 29
  1. 4:00pm
    $20

Thursday, Aug 2
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Aug 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Aug 4
  1. 4:00pm
    $20
  2. 8:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Aug 5
  1. 4:00pm
    $20

Thursday, Aug 9
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Aug 10
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Aug 11
  1. 4:00pm
    $20
  2. 8:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Aug 12
  1. 4:00pm
    $20