Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

The Man Who Was Thursday

Buy Tickets
$20 $40
Lifeline Theatre

The Man Who Was Thursday

Show Information

A shadowy cabal of anarchists has risen in London and Scotland Yard is determined to bring them down. When Gabriel Syme joins the undercover detail tasked with infiltrating the anarchists’ operations, he soon finds himself sitting on their Supreme Council with the code name “Thursday.” But as Syme unearths the Council’s true nature, it becomes clear that no one in this battle between law and chaos is as they seem, and that Scotland Yard may have created the very problem they’re trying to solve. Challenge all assumptions and uncover the truth in this absorbing adaptation of the 1908 satire by G. K. Chesterton.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Mar 21
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Mar 22
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Mar 23
  1. 4:00pm
    $20
  2. 8:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Mar 24
  1. 4:00pm
    $20

Thursday, Mar 28
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Mar 29
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Mar 30
  1. 4:00pm
    $20
  2. 8:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Mar 31
  1. 4:00pm
    $20

Thursday, Apr 4
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Apr 5
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Apr 6
  1. 4:00pm
    $20
  2. 8:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Apr 7
  1. 4:00pm
    $20