Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Whose Body?

Buy Tickets
$22.50 $45
Lifeline Theatre

Whose Body?

Show Information

When a dead body turns up in a bathtub wearing nothing but a pair of pince-nez, amateur detective Lord Peter Wimsey assigns himself to the case. However, when the mystery becomes labyrinthine he enlists the help of close friend Inspector Parker to follow his only lead, a teaching hospital near the scene of the crime. Could it be a harmless prank by a medical student or something more sinister? Follow the clues and uncover the truth in this beloved 1923 whodunit by Dorothy L. Sayers.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Sunday, Sep 22
  1. 4:00pm
    $22.50

Thursday, Sep 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $22.50

Friday, Sep 27
  1. 7:30pm
    $22.50

Saturday, Sep 28
  1. 8:00pm
    $22.50

Sunday, Sep 29
  1. 4:00pm
    $22.50

Thursday, Oct 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $22.50

Friday, Oct 4
  1. 7:30pm
    $22.50

Saturday, Oct 5
  1. 4:00pm
    $22.50
  2. 8:00pm
    $22.50

Sunday, Oct 6
  1. 4:00pm
    $22.50

Thursday, Oct 10
  1. 7:30pm
    $22.50

Friday, Oct 11
  1. 7:30pm
    $22.50

Saturday, Oct 12
  1. 4:00pm
    $22.50
  2. 8:00pm
    $22.50

Sunday, Oct 13
  1. 4:00pm
    $22.50