Theatre Tickets
Shows

The Infinite Room

Podcast Buy Tickets
Lookingglass Theatre Company

The Infinite Room

Show Information

Welcome to The Infinite Room podcast. Each episode, Lookingglass artists will ask ourselves and others Big Questions—about art and theatre and the planet we live on; we’ll engage in frank conversation—sometimes serious, sometimes decidedly not—about the stories we tell, why and how we tell them, and how they intersect with our city, our country, and our world.

Lookingglass Theatre Company

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Friday, Jun 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jun 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jun 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jun 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jun 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jun 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jun 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0