Digital Theatre Content
Shows

Through the Lookingglass

Online Streaming Performance Buy Tickets
Lookingglass Theatre Company

Through the Lookingglass

Show Information

Step Through the Lookingglass and view timely poetry, stories, and songs Lookingglass Ensemble Members and Artistic Associates have filmed at home, aiming to provide hope, meaning, and fulfillment in this season.

Lookingglass Theatre Company

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Wednesday, Aug 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Aug 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Aug 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Aug 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Aug 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Aug 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Aug 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Aug 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Aug 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Aug 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Aug 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0