Find Theatre Performances & Classes
Shows

Through the Lookingglass

Web Series Buy Tickets
Lookingglass Theatre Company

Through the Lookingglass

Show Information

Step Through the Lookingglass and view timely poetry, stories, and songs Lookingglass Ensemble Members and Artistic Associates have filmed at home, aiming to provide hope, meaning, and fulfillment in this season.

VIEW ANYTIME HERE

Lookingglass Theatre Company

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Friday, Oct 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Oct 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0