See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Ovation Academy Virtual Classes

Online Class Buy Tickets
$175 $350
Madison Street Theater

Ovation Academy Virtual Classes

Show Information

Ovation believes in the power of theater to transform and enrich children’s lives. Ovation Academy provides the highest quality of training and instruction in the arts. The experience in all our classes is fun, challenging, and rewarding and the memories for each student and their families will last a lifetime! Ovation Academy offers classes for all ages, kids and adults!

Madison Street Theater

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for these classes. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Friday, Mar 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Saturday, Mar 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Sunday, Mar 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Monday, Mar 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Tuesday, Mar 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Wednesday, Mar 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Thursday, Mar 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Friday, Mar 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Saturday, Mar 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Sunday, Mar 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Monday, Mar 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Tuesday, Mar 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Wednesday, Mar 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Thursday, Mar 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Friday, Mar 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Saturday, Mar 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Sunday, Mar 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Monday, Mar 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Tuesday, Mar 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Wednesday, Mar 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Thursday, Mar 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Friday, Mar 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Saturday, Mar 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Sunday, Mar 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Monday, Mar 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Tuesday, Mar 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $175

Wednesday, Mar 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $175