Find Theatre Performances & Classes
Shows

Marriott Theatre Web Series

Web Series Buy Tickets
Marriott Theatre

Marriott Theatre Web Series

Show Information

Shelter-in-place with Marriott Theatre! We’ve created several new “shows” at YouTube.com/MarriottTheatre. Subscribe and get the latest episodes every week, including:

“Don’t Kiss Me Yet, Kate” – Hear from the cast of Kiss Me, Kate as they shelter-in-place with you! From songs to ballet to Zumba, this cast does it all.

“Couchical” – One couch. One musical. 10 minutes (give or take). The hilarious Jenna Coker-Jones and Christopher Kale Jones put on a past Marriott Theatre musical from their couch in about 10 minutes.

“In the Kitchen with Kate” – Starring Susan Moniz (“Katherine” in Kiss Me, Kate). Join “Kate” as she creates and decorates her very own cookies!

“What’s the Buzz with Buffy Binkleman” – The Princess & the Pea may be cancelled, but Buffy (“Allison Sill”) has created her own show for children (and adults) during this shelter-in-place. Follow Buffy as she explores crafts, science, reads books, and much more!

“Remembering Past Productions” – Look back at the past years of incredible Marriott Theatre performances, including staff & audience favorites, and some of our most critically acclaimed productions.

VIEW ANYTIME HERE

Marriott Theatre

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Thursday, Oct 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Oct 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Oct 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Nov 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Nov 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Nov 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Nov 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Nov 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Nov 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Nov 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0