See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

New Philharmonic Presents: Rachmaninoff Piano Concertos

Digital PerformanceHalf-Price Buy Tickets
$20 $40
McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage

New Philharmonic Presents: Rachmaninoff Piano Concertos

Show Information

Yana Reznik: Concerto 1 & 2
Wael Farouk: Concerto 3

Expressive melodies intertwined with rich orchestral colors are the hallmark of Rachmaninoff’s first three piano concertos. Yana Reznik, born in Moscow and living now in Chicago, cultivated her passionate performances of the Russian masters while studying at the Rachmaninoff School of Music. Not only a pianist, but a speaker, producer, host, entrepreneur, and cultural leader, Ms. Reznik brings the beauty of classical music to a wide and diverse audience. New Philharmonic welcomes back Wael Farouk, who has performed on five continents and has been called a “formidable and magnificent pianist” by the New York Concert Review.

VIEW ANYTIME

McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage

Take Note

  • This production is offering half-price tickets! Click a performance time below to purchase half-price tickets from Hot Tix.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Saturday, Apr 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Sunday, Apr 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Monday, Apr 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Tuesday, Apr 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Wednesday, Apr 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Thursday, Apr 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Friday, Apr 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Saturday, Apr 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Sunday, Apr 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Monday, Apr 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Tuesday, Apr 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Wednesday, Apr 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Thursday, Apr 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Friday, Apr 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Saturday, May 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $20