Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Iron Kisses

Buy Tickets
$11 $22
Theatre Above The Law at McKaw Theater

Iron Kisses

Show Information

The two-person cast will feature David Cameli and Bailey Castle, portraying the siblings as well as their Midwestern mother and father. In three scenes, they will journey into the cyclical struggles of generation; exploring how our families shape us into what we are and what we don't want to be.
Theatre Above The Law at McKaw Theater - 1439 W Jarvis Ave, Chicago, IL 60626

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Saturday, Apr 6
  1. 8:00pm
    $11

Sunday, Apr 7
  1. 3:00pm
    $11

Thursday, Apr 11
  1. 7:30pm
    $11

Friday, Apr 12
  1. 8:00pm
    $11

Saturday, Apr 13
  1. 8:00pm
    $11

Sunday, Apr 14
  1. 7:30pm
    $11

Thursday, Apr 18
  1. 7:30pm
    $11

Friday, Apr 19
  1. 8:00pm
    $11

Saturday, Apr 20
  1. 8:00pm
    $11

Sunday, Apr 21
  1. 3:00pm
    $11

Thursday, Apr 25
  1. 7:30pm
    $11

Friday, Apr 26
  1. 8:00pm
    $11

Saturday, Apr 27
  1. 8:00pm
    $11

Sunday, Apr 28
  1. 3:00pm
    $11