Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

POE

Buy Tickets
$11 $22
Theatre Above The Law at McKaw Theater

POE

Show Information

Welcome to the Mystic Moon, a cabaret bar where the denizens of Edgar Allen Poe's most frightful and delightful tales gather night after night. Let the lost Lenore and her cast of ghouls lead you through four of Poe's classic stories as they are transported onto the stage in an evening of creepy comedy.
Theatre Above The Law at McKaw Theater - 1439 W Jarvis Ave, Chicago, IL 60626

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Saturday, Oct 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $11

Sunday, Oct 27
  1. 3:00pm
    $11

Thursday, Oct 31
  1. 7:30pm
    $11

Friday, Nov 1
  1. 7:30pm
    $11

Saturday, Nov 2
  1. 3:00pm
    $11
  2. 7:30pm
    $11

Sunday, Nov 3
  1. 3:00pm
    $11

Thursday, Nov 7
  1. 7:30pm
    $11

Friday, Nov 8
  1. 7:30pm
    $11

Saturday, Nov 9
  1. 3:00pm
    $11
  2. 7:30pm
    $11

Sunday, Nov 10
  1. 3:00pm
    $11

Thursday, Nov 14
  1. 7:30pm
    $11

Friday, Nov 15
  1. 7:30pm
    $11

Saturday, Nov 16
  1. 3:00pm
    $11
  2. 7:30pm
    $11

Sunday, Nov 17
  1. 3:00pm
    $11