Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

The Mousetrap

Buy Tickets
$20 $40
Metropolis Performing Arts Centre

The Mousetrap

Show Information

The longest-running play in London’s West End and one of the best mysteries ever written for the stage. A group of strangers become stranded in an English country boarding house, cut off by a sudden snow storm. They soon discover, to their horror, that there is a murderer in their midst. The suspects include the newly married couple who run the house, a young architect, a retired Army major, a strange foreigner, an aloof traveller from abroad, and a disapproving guest. A policeman arrives at the house and begins to uncover the rationale of the murderer’s pattern, questioning the background of everyone present. As information is revealed, legendary mystery writer Agatha Christie keeps you guessing until her signature final twist. Rated PG-13
Metropolis Performing Arts Centre - 111 W Campbell St, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Feb 7
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Feb 8
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Feb 9
  1. 3:00pm
    $20
  2. 7:30pm
    $20

Sunday, Feb 10
  1. 2:00pm
    $20

Thursday, Feb 14
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Feb 15
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Feb 16
  1. 3:00pm
    $20
  2. 7:30pm
    $20

Sunday, Feb 17
  1. 2:00pm
    $20

Thursday, Feb 21
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Feb 22
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Feb 23
  1. 3:00pm
    $20
  2. 7:30pm
    $20

Sunday, Feb 24
  1. 2:00pm
    $20

Thursday, Feb 28
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Mar 1
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Mar 2
  1. 3:00pm
    $20
  2. 7:30pm
    $20

Sunday, Mar 3
  1. 2:00pm
    $20

Thursday, Mar 7
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Mar 8
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Mar 9
  1. 3:00pm
    $20
  2. 7:30pm
    $20

Sunday, Mar 10
  1. 2:00pm
    $20

Thursday, Mar 14
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Mar 15
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Mar 16
  1. 3:00pm
    $20
  2. 7:30pm
    $20