See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Mudlark Theater Summer Camps 2021

In-Person ClassSummer Camp Buy Tickets
$155 - $750 $310 - $1500
Mudlark Theater

Mudlark Theater Summer Camps 2021

Show Information

In 2021, all Mudlark Summer Camps will take place outdoors, masked, and with some social distancing guidelines.

Mudlark is offering over 35 different camps, meaning there’s still something for everyone at Mudlark this summer!

Space constraints due to social distancing have required us to lower the number of spots Mudlark can offer in each of Mudlark’s camps. Please register early for camps as Mudlark will be unable to open any additional spots in camps.

If a camp you wish to register for is full, you can join the waitlist via the Waitlist section on our registration forms.

To see how many spots are remaining in a camp, please refer to the registration forms.

Mudlark Theater

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for these classes. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Monday, Jun 7
  1. 9:00am
    $155 - $750

Monday, Jun 14
  1. 9:00am
    $155 - $750

Monday, Jun 21
  1. 9:00am
    $155 - $750

Monday, Jun 28
  1. 9:00am
    $155 - $750

Monday, Jul 5
  1. 9:00am
    $155 - $750

Monday, Jul 12
  1. 9:00am
    $155 - $750

Monday, Jul 19
  1. 9:00am
    $155 - $750

Monday, Jul 26
  1. 9:00am
    $155 - $750

Monday, Aug 2
  1. 9:00am
    $155 - $750

Monday, Aug 9
  1. 9:00am
    $155 - $750