See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Imagine U Storytime

Digital Performance Buy Tickets
Northwestern University

Imagine U Storytime

Show Information

Imagine U productions are geared toward children and their families. Performances often include an opportunity for children to interact afterwards with the cast and receive colorful take-home programs filled with activities, art projects, fun facts and games! Past productions have included THE HUNDRED DRESSES, JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH (Chicago premiere), A YEAR WITH FROG AND TOAD, CHARLOTTE’S WEB, THE RELUCTANT DRAGON, and many more!

Northwestern theater students, faculty and alumni share weekly stories for young audiences online.

Global fairytales from Japan and South Africa and contemporary classics “The Rainbow Fish” and “Frozen,” will mark the return of “Imagine U Storytime,” the online storytelling series presented by the Wirtz Center for the Performing Arts and the department of theater at Northwestern University.

The weekly video series relaunches Sept. 20 on the Wirtz Center YouTube channel. New videos, each lasting 15 minutes, are posted at 6 p.m. on Sundays, and remain online for streaming.

Northwestern University

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Thursday, Dec 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Dec 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Dec 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Dec 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Dec 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Dec 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Dec 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Dec 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Dec 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Dec 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Dec 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Dec 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Dec 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Dec 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Dec 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Dec 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Dec 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Dec 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Dec 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Dec 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Dec 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Dec 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Dec 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Dec 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Dec 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Dec 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Dec 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Dec 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Dec 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0