See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Porchlight for the Professional

Adult Class Buy Tickets
$15 - $150 $30 - $300
Porchlight Music Theatre

Porchlight for the Professional

Show Information

Porchlight for the Professional classes focus on musical theatre technique in dance, vocal performance, acting for the professional music theatre artist.

Want to drop in to just one Professional Class? Join for just $15 per class depending on availability.

Purchase a Class Card and mix ‘n’ match any 6 classes throughout the term. Each ClassPass is $150 and you’ll choose your classes – including Masterclasses – after purchase!

Porchlight Music Theatre

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for these classes. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Thursday, Dec 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Friday, Dec 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Saturday, Dec 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Sunday, Dec 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Monday, Dec 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Tuesday, Dec 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Wednesday, Dec 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Thursday, Dec 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Friday, Dec 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Saturday, Dec 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Sunday, Dec 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Monday, Dec 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Tuesday, Dec 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Wednesday, Dec 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Thursday, Dec 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Friday, Dec 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Saturday, Dec 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Sunday, Dec 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Monday, Dec 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Tuesday, Dec 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Wednesday, Dec 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Thursday, Dec 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Friday, Dec 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Saturday, Dec 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Sunday, Dec 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Monday, Dec 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Tuesday, Dec 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Wednesday, Dec 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150

Thursday, Dec 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $15 - $150