Find Theatre Performances & Classes
Shows

PorchlightPalooza

Virtual Festival Buy Tickets
Porchlight Music Theatre

PorchlightPalooza

Show Information

An entertainment-packed, FREE three-episode fundraising festival featuring performances and surprise appearances by your favorite music theatre artists, dreamy raffle prizes and more!

Each night culminates in a virtual program celebrating a different theme, building to the Sunday night interview with Broadway icon Joel Grey and the legendary Bill Kurtis!

Friday, Aug. 21 — 7 p.m. CDT
Celebrating Porchlight Music Theatre’s 25 year history as Chicago’s home for music theatre–with songs from throughout the years and a kick-off from co-chairs Deann and Rick Bayless and Donna LaPietra and Bill Kurtis.

Saturday, Aug. 22 — 7 p.m. CDT
The second night of PorchlightPalooza celebrates Porchlight’s commitment to showcasing emerging artists and nurturing young audiences, the presentation of the Luminary Award to Elaine Cohen and Arlen D. Rubin and more surprises!

Sunday, Aug. 23 — 7 p.m. CDT
Join the 2020 ICON Award recipient Broadway legend Joel Grey for an intimate conversation with Bill Kurtis Aug. 23 — 7 p.m. CDT, via ZOOM, featuring highlights from Grey’s career, performances from Porchlight favorite talents and surprise appearances from artists saluting Grey’s influence on music theatre!

VIEW ANYTIME HERE

Porchlight Music Theatre

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Monday, Oct 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Oct 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Oct 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Oct 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Oct 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Oct 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Oct 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Oct 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Oct 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Oct 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Oct 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Oct 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Oct 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0