See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Sondheim @ 90 Roundtable with host Artistic Director Michael Weber

Sondheim @ 90 Roundtable with host Artistic Director Michael Weber

Show Information

Porchlight Music Theatre celebrates Stephen Sondheim’s 90th birthday with this weekly roundtable discussion of his work. Each week will focus on a different musical with which Sondheim was involved as a composer, lyricist, or both.

VIEW ANYTIME

Porchlight Music Theatre

Take Note

  • This production is free of charge. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Sunday, May 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, May 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, May 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, May 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, May 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, May 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, May 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, May 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, May 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, May 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, May 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, May 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, May 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, May 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, May 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, May 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jun 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jun 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jun 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jun 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jun 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jun 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jun 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jun 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0