Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

one in two

Celebrate Black Voices Buy Tickets
$12.50 - $17.50 $25 - $35
PrideArts at Pride Arts Center

one in two

Show Information

Three Black queer men sit in an ethereal waiting room. One is about to be chosen to live the unforgiving story of a man diagnosed with HIV, struggling to be defined by more than his status. Ten years after his own diagnosis, Donja R. Love has written a fearless account of the reality for too many Americans. A deeply personal call to action, one in two shines a light on the people behind a statistic and the strength of the community they make up.

Masks are optional. No vaccination card required.

PrideArts at Pride Arts Center - 4139 N Broadway, Chicago, IL 60613

Take Note

  • Masks are optional. No vaccination card required.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Feb 16
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Friday, Feb 17
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Saturday, Feb 18
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Sunday, Feb 19
  1. 3:00pm
    $12.50

Monday, Feb 20
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Thursday, Feb 23
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Friday, Feb 24
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Feb 25
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Feb 26
  1. 3:00pm
    $17.50

Thursday, Mar 2
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Friday, Mar 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Mar 4
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Mar 5
  1. 3:00pm
    $17.50

Thursday, Mar 9
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Friday, Mar 10
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Mar 11
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Mar 12
  1. 3:00pm
    $17.50

Wednesday, Mar 15
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Thursday, Mar 16
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Friday, Mar 17
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Mar 18
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Mar 19
  1. 3:00pm
    $17.50