Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Tommy On Top

Buy Tickets
$17.50 $35
PrideArts at Pride Arts Center

Tommy On Top

Show Information

Tommy Miller, a closeted Hollywood heartthrob, is nominated for an Oscar and is a shoo-in to win Best Actor. His bibulous sister Molly and his musical theater obsessed hair stylist boyfriend George are with him to celebrate the event in his Beverly Hills suite. But the day is dampened when talent manager to the stars Judy shows up to break the shocking news: celebrity blogger Kiki Lopez is threatening to out Tommy with some incriminating photos. Meanwhile, Tommy’s gay Republican talent agent Eddie goes berserk when he discovers that Judy is also trying to poach Tommy to be in her roster of stars. More chaos ensues when Kiki shows up at the door and they all concoct hilarious antics to protect Tommy’s secret.

PrideArts’ current COVID-19 policies are as follows. Masks are required inside the lobby and theatre. These policies are subject to change. Please check with the theater to confirm their current policy.

PrideArts at Pride Arts Center - 4139 N Broadway, Chicago, IL 60613

Take Note

  • PrideArts' current COVID-19 policies are as follows. Masks are required inside the lobby and theatre. These policies are subject to change. Please check with the theater to confirm their current policy.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Jun 30
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Friday, Jul 1
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Jul 2
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Jul 3
  1. 3:00pm
    $17.50

Thursday, Jul 7
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Friday, Jul 8
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Jul 9
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Jul 10
  1. 3:00pm
    $17.50

Thursday, Jul 14
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Friday, Jul 15
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Jul 16
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Jul 17
  1. 3:00pm
    $17.50