Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Right to be Forgotten

Buy Tickets
$15 - $20 $30 - $40
Raven Theatre

Right to be Forgotten

Show Information

The internet never forgets, and Derril Lark’s mistake at 17 haunts him online a decade later. Desperate for a normal life, he goes to extraordinary lengths to erase his indiscretion. But freedom of information is a big business, and the tech companies aren’t going down without a fight. Secrets, lies, and political backstabbing abound in this riveting new drama about one man’s fierce battle to reclaim his privacy by Primus Prize winning playwright Sharyn Rothstein (By the Water, Northlight Theatre). Don’t miss this striking Chicago premiere about human forgiveness in the age of the internet.

Masks are required.

Raven Theatre - 6157 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60660

Take Note

  • Masks are required.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Feb 9
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Friday, Feb 10
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Thursday, Feb 16
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Feb 17
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Feb 18
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Thursday, Feb 23
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Feb 24
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Feb 25
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Thursday, Mar 2
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Mar 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Mar 4
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Thursday, Mar 9
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Mar 10
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Mar 11
  1. 7:30pm
    $20