Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Below the Belt

Buy Tickets
$10 $20
Hundo4u Productions at Redtwist Theatre

Below the Belt

Show Information

A bizarre dark comedy about three men working as checkers for an unnamed company in a remote land. Merkin is the power-obsessed boss, Hanrahan the tortured middle manager and Dobbitt, the eager newcomer. Away from their families and isolated from the other workers on the industrial compound, they are completely dependent on each other. However, their need to compete is as strong as their need to connect, and they guard their territory with baroque, underhanded strategies. The play is about loneliness, trust, betrayal, and the deep existential pettiness of people attempting to co-exist.
Hundo4u Productions at Redtwist Theatre - 1044 W Bryn Mawr Ave, Chicago, IL 60660

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, May 23
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Friday, May 24
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Saturday, May 25
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Sunday, May 26
  1. 3:00pm
    $10

Thursday, May 30
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Friday, May 31
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Saturday, Jun 1
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Sunday, Jun 2
  1. 3:00pm
    $10

Thursday, Jun 6
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Friday, Jun 7
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Saturday, Jun 8
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Sunday, Jun 9
  1. 3:00pm
    $10

Thursday, Jun 13
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Friday, Jun 14
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Saturday, Jun 15
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Sunday, Jun 16
  1. 3:00pm
    $10