Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

I Call My Brothers

Buy Tickets
$10 - $16 $20 - $32
Interrobang Theatre Project at Rivendell Theatre

I Call My Brothers

Show Information

Stockholm, Sweden. A car bomb rocks the peaceful city, and leaves the Arab-Swedish Amor on guard and on edge. But he doesn’t have time to let his fear get the best of him; he’s got places to be. As Amor attempts to run his errand and grapple with his own anxieties, we follow him through a fraught 24 hours, cautiously navigating the city he calls home. Balancing paranoia and humor, Jonas Khemiri's nuanced account dares us to question our own perceptions and prejudices, while offering a singular and harrowing take on the labyrinth of global identity politics.
Interrobang Theatre Project at Rivendell Theatre - 5779 N Ridge Ave, Chicago, IL 60660

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Saturday, Jan 5
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Sunday, Jan 6
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Friday, Jan 11
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, Jan 12
  1. 3:00pm
    $16
  2. 8:00pm
    $16

Monday, Jan 14
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Thursday, Jan 17
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Friday, Jan 18
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, Jan 19
  1. 3:00pm
    $16
  2. 8:00pm
    $16

Monday, Jan 21
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Thursday, Jan 24
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Friday, Jan 25
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, Jan 26
  1. 3:00pm
    $16
  2. 8:00pm
    $16

Monday, Jan 28
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Thursday, Jan 31
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Friday, Feb 1
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, Feb 2
  1. 3:00pm
    $16
  2. 8:00pm
    $16